7 Chakra Gemstone Kit


The chakra stones are used to balance the chakras on a daily basis and to
enhance chakra healing.

Chakra represents 7 different energy centers around the body and
certain crystals are believed to hold energy connected to them.

Each of the 7 chakras represents a physical, emotional or mental
state, helping to enrich one’s spirit and well-being



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “7 Chakra Gemstone Kit”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top