Seven Chakras Fragrant Layered Candle


Availability: 6 in stock


The Seven Chakras Candle consists of seven different coloured wax each representing the seven different chakras. On the tall glass holder, levelled with each coloured wax will be the symbol for the corresponding chakra. This candle would make an incredible gift for anyone who wishes to enhance their spiritual and physical wellbeing or for those who enjoy yoga.

Each layer represents one of the seven chakras and each have their own colour:

Root chakra (Red)

Sacral Chakra (Orange)

Solar Plexus Chakra (Yellow)

Heart Chakra (Green)

Throat Chakra (Blue)

Brow Chakra (Indigo)

Crown Chakra (Violet)

Size approximately 8″ tall


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seven Chakras Fragrant Layered Candle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top